English Deutsch Espa?ol

Apparel Textile Sourcing

Messen

M?glichkeiten schaffen, um Ihr Bekleidungsgesch?ft auszubauen
durch Beschaffung, Vernetzung und Bildung

Entdecke deine Shows

Apparel Textile Sourcing Fachmessen sind eine globale Branchendestination, die eine Plattform für die weltweiten Bekleidungs- und Textilmanager bietet, auf der sie strategische Beziehungen knüpfen, lernen und aufbauen k?nnen, um ihr Gesch?ft zu skalieren. Wir bieten Tausenden von K?ufern und Einzelh?ndlern die M?glichkeit, Hunderte von Herstellern aus den einflussreichsten Bekleidungs- und Textilproduktionsl?ndern der Welt zu treffen.

Bevorstehende Konzerte

Virtuell
Diese führende virtuelle ATS-Veranstaltung verbindet die globale Lieferkette von Herstellern von Bekleidung, Textilien und Mode mit ATS-K?ufern aus den USA, Kanada, Lateinamerika, Europa, Australien und anderen L?ndern. Verpassen Sie nicht diese KOSTENLOSE Gelegenheit, neue Produkte zu sehen und aktive Produzenten bequem von zu Hause / vom Büro aus zu treffen.

Apparel Textile
Sourcing Virtuell

Online

26. - 30. Oktober 2020

RegistrierenMehr erfahren

Virtuell
Diese führende virtuelle ATS-Veranstaltung verbindet die globale Lieferkette von Herstellern von Bekleidung, Textilien und Mode mit ATS-K?ufern aus den USA, Kanada, Lateinamerika, Europa, Australien und anderen L?ndern. Verpassen Sie nicht diese KOSTENLOSE Gelegenheit, neue Produkte zu sehen und aktive Produzenten bequem von zu Hause / vom Büro aus zu treffen.

Apparel Textile
Sourcing Virtuell

Online

16. - 20. November 2020

RegistrierenMehr erfahren

ATS VIP Erfahrung

Highlights anzeigen

Miami 2019

Die zweite Ausgabe der Ausstellung für die Beschaffung von Bekleidung, die als Tor in den Südosten der USA, nach Lateinamerika und in die Karibik dient.

Mehr erfahren

0:00 / 0:00
3000+Teilnehmer
ATS-Highlights
300+Aussteller
ATS-Highlights
36L?nder
ATS-Highlights
30+Seminare und Panels
ATS-Highlights

Kanada 2019

Die 4th Edition von Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada (ATSC) fand am 19-21, 2019 August im International Centre in Toronto Kanada statt. Es bleibt Kanadas wichtigstes Ziel für Bildung, Mode-Networking und globales Sourcing.

Mehr erfahren

0:00 / 0:00
4000+Teilnehmer
ATS-Highlights
500+Aussteller
ATS-Highlights
25L?nder
ATS-Highlights
30+Seminare und Panels
ATS-Highlights
ATS Bildung

ATS-SEMINARREIHE

Bildung ist das Herzstück von ATS-Messen. Wir bieten Ihnen die umfassendsten Seminare und informativen Podiumsdiskussionen mit Experten in Kanada. Unsere begehrten Seminare besch?ftigen sich mit dem aktuellsten Thema der Branche.


Die Seminarreihe umfasst zwei separate Konferenzspuren, Enterprise Connect und Fashion Lab. Jede Hilfe befindet sich auf einer separaten Bühne in der Ausstellungsetage. Erfahren Sie unten mehr über jeden Trakt.

Mehr erfahren

ENTERPRISE CONNECT

eCommerce | Retail Technologies | Bekleidungsindustrie 101
Digitales Marketing | Produktentwicklung | Moderecht
Markenentwicklung und mehr ...


FashionLAB

Lieferkette | Nachhaltigkeit | Compliance | Handelspolitik
Influencer Marketing | Trade Finance | Logistik und mehr ...

ATS Bildung
ATS Bildung

Matchmaking

Teilnehmer und Aussteller haben an Tagen im Jahr Zugang zu unserem Team von Sourcing-Direktoren 365. Wir sind hier, um die Beschaffungsm?glichkeiten auf unseren Messen zu vereinfachen und zu verbessern. Texitle Sourcing Matchmaking für Bekleidung wird unterstützt von TopTenWholesale.com und Manufacturer.com, zwei der führenden US-Handelsplattformen von B2B, auf denen Unternehmen Produkte und Dienstleistungen entdecken k?nnen. Kontaktieren Sie noch heute einen ATS-Sourcing-Mitarbeiter, um mehr zu erfahren.

Verbinden

ATS Matchmaking

TopTenWholesale.comManufacturer.com

2M +K?ufer, die weltweit nach Ihren Produkten und Dienstleistungen suchen

5M +Produktanfragen jeden Monat von qualifizierten K?ufern

Blog

Unsere Partner

ATS-Partner
IN VERBINDUNG BLEIBEN
Laden
Melden Sie sich an, um die neuesten Nachrichten, Sourcing-Tipps und Informationen zu erhalten.
Updates anzeigen und mehr.
现钱棋牌游戏

<em id="r3fjp"></em>
    <progress id="r3fjp"></progress>
    <dd id="r3fjp"><big id="r3fjp"><noframes id="r3fjp"></noframes></big></dd>
      <span id="r3fjp"></span>
      <em id="r3fjp"></em>

      <dd id="r3fjp"><center id="r3fjp"></center></dd>

      1. English Deutsch Español

        Apparel Textile Sourcing

        Trade Shows

        Creating opportunities to grow your Apparel business
        through Sourcing, Networking, and Education

        Discover Your Shows

        ATS 2020 TRADE SHOW UPDATE

        July 31, 2020

        Apparel Textile Sourcing physical events in Toronto and Miami will be held virtually in 2020. ATS will continue to provide virtual sourcing exhibitions and connections throughout 2020 and beyond.

        In May, ATS was the pioneer for the textile and apparel industry with our premier ATS Virtual event. Now more than ever, we understand the current marketplace and the needs of the buyer. We are excited to use technology and innovation upgrades to make the next ATS virtual event even bigger and better. We’ll provide more interaction, more topics, panels and experts along with more manufacturers, buyers, and connections.

        ATS events in Canada and Miami as well as more than 2 million members and suppliers on Manufacturer.com and TopTenWholesale.com are all invited to attend. Stay tuned for more updates here and on social media in the days and weeks to come!

        Apparel Textile Sourcing trade shows are a global industry destination that provide a platform for the world's apparel and textile executives to connect, learn and establish strategic relationships to scale their business. We provide opportunities for thousands of buyers and retailers to meet hundreds of manufacturers from the world's most influential apparel and textile producing countries.

        Upcoming Shows

        Virtual
        This premier ATS Virtual event connects the global supply chain of producers of apparel, textiles, and fashion with ATS buyers from the USA, Canada, Latin America, Europe, Australia & more. Don't miss this FREE opportunity to see new products and meet active producers from the comfort of your home/office.

        Apparel Textile
        Sourcing Virtual

        Online

        Oct 26th - 30th, 2020

        RegisterLearn More

        Virtual
        This premier ATS Virtual event connects the global supply chain of producers of apparel, textiles, and fashion with ATS buyers from the USA, Canada, Latin America, Europe, Australia & more. Don't miss this FREE opportunity to see new products and meet active producers from the comfort of your home/office.

        Apparel Textile
        Sourcing Virtual

        Online

        Nov 16th - 20th, 2020

        RegisterLearn More

        ATS VIP Experience

        Show Highlights

        Miami 2019

        The second edition of the apparel sourcing exhibition serving as the gateway to the Southeastern U.S., Latin America, and the Caribbean.

        Learn More

        0:00 / 0:00
        3000+attendees
        ATS Highlights
        300+exhibitors
        ATS Highlights
        36countries
        ATS Highlights
        30+seminars & panels
        ATS Highlights

        Canada 2019

        The 4th edition of Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada (ATSC) took place on August 19-21, 2019 at the International Centre in Toronto Canada. It remains Canada's top destination for education, fashion networking, and global sourcing.

        Learn More

        0:00 / 0:00
        4000+attendees
        ATS Highlights
        500+exhibitors
        ATS Highlights
        25countries
        ATS Highlights
        30+seminars & panels
        ATS Highlights
        ATS Education

        ATS SEMINAR SERIES

        Education is at the core of ATS Trade Shows. We bring you the most comprehensive seminars and informative expert-led panel discussions in Canada. Our coveted seminars explore the most current topic impacting the industry today.


        The Seminar Series features two separate conference tracks, Enterprise Connect and Fashion Lab. Each are help on seperate stages located on the show floor. Learn more about each tract below.

        Learn More

        ENTERPRISE CONNECT

        eCommerce  |  Retail Technologies  |  Apparel Industry 101
        Digital Marketing  |  Product Development  |  Fashion Law
        Brand Development and more...


        FashionLAB

        Supply Chain | Sustainability | Compliance | Trade Policy
        Influencer Marketing | Trade Finance | Logistics and more...

        ATS Education
        ATS Education

        Matchmaking

        Attendees and Exhibitors have access to our team of sourcing directors 365 days a year. We are here to help facilitate and increase sourcing opportunities at our trade shows. Apparel Texitle Sourcing Matchmaking is powered by TopTenWholesale.com and Manufacturer.com, two of the leading US-Based B2B trade platforms where businesses can explore products and services. Connect with an ATS sourcing rep today to learn more.

        Connect

        ATS Matchmaking

        TopTenWholesale.comManufacturer.com

        2M+buyers looking for your products and services worldwide

        5M+product inquiries every month from qualified buyers

        Blog

        Our Partners

        ATS Partners
        STAY CONNECTED
        Loading
        Sign up to receive the latest news, sourcing tips,
        show updates, and more.
        现钱棋牌游戏 http://www.cnziben.com/tags/48/321144.html http://www.cnziben.com/tags/206397/1239.html http://www.cnziben.com/tags/0602/49421.html www.zgygsy.com/html/88767/08421336.html www.zgygsy.com/html/6703/260313.html www.zgygsy.com/html/589375/463869.html www.zgygsy.com/html/40690/971.html www.zgygsy.com/html/30/7376565.html
        炸金花手机棋牌一分底 斗牛玩真钱 马鞍山麻将app 现金快乐炸金花可提现 诸葛棋牌 5878炸金花 手机玩真钱的炸金花 炸金花手机下载安卓版 win棋牌 抢庄牛牛玩法攻略 救济金6元荣耀棋牌 可以赢钱提现金的斗牛 斗地主达人 炸金花3元入场 捕鱼达人游戏在线玩